frontworx

We get the best out of your SAP solution.

frontworx Informationstechnologie GmbH is the SAP specialist of the cellent group in Austria.

Our speciality is to support you professionally in all phases of your SAP project: from the analysis, design and implementation to the go-live and subsequent support and operation. Together with our parent company, Wipro, we are also able to offer your company global roll-outs and service concepts. You will benefit from our regional presence and Wipro's global strength.

Your business success is our primary concern. We combine flexibility with creative ideas and are always willing to tread new paths with our customers and partners. As your partner, we can offer you more than others: real added value for your business.

SAP Partner

As a long-time partner of SAP, we offer our customers comprehensive advice from a business process-oriented and technological point of view. In addition, we are an official SAP Application Development Partner for the HANA Cloud Platform.

frontworx

Wir holen das Beste aus Ihrer SAP Lösung.

Als innovatives SAP Beratungshaus ist die frontworx Informationstechnologie GmbH der SAP Spezialist der cellent-Gruppe in Österreich.

Unsere besondere Kompetenz liegt darin, Sie in allen Phasen Ihres SAP-Projekts professionell zu unterstützen: von der Analyse, Konzeption und Implementierung bis hin zum Go-Live sowie dem anschließenden Support und Betrieb. Gemeinsam mit unserem Mutterkonzern Wipro sind wir in der Lage, Ihrem Unternehmen auch weltweite Roll-outs und Servicekonzepte anbieten zu können. Sie profitieren dabei von regionale Präsenz und globale Stärke.

Ihr Geschäftserfolg ist unser wichtigstes Anliegen: Wir verbinden Flexibilität mit kreativen Ideen und gehen mit unseren Kunden und Partnern neue Wege. Das macht uns zu einem Partner, der mehr bietet: Echten Mehrwert für Ihr Business.

SAP Partner

Logo SAP-Partner

Als langjähriger Partner von SAP bieten wir unseren Kunden ganzheitliche Beratung aus betriebswirtschaftlicher, prozessorientierter und technologischer Sicht. Darüber hinaus sind wir SAP Application Development Partner im Bereich HANA Cloud Platform.